Exempeltävling 2
Eventor
H21 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Kent Lundholm Exempelklubb 18:40
2 Noah Schauman Exempelklubb 19:13 +00:33
3 Catarina Ulf Exempelklubb 22:22 +03:42
4 Ebbe Malmsten Exempelklubb 22:25 +03:45
5 Emelie Adelsköld Exempelklubb 24:17 +05:37
6 Nichole Lagerlöf Exempelklubb 25:38 +06:58
D21 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Katarina Lindholm Exempelklubb 20:41
2 Patrick Lundquist Exempelklubb 25:40 +04:59
3 Leona Sohlmann Exempelklubb 27:42 +07:01
4 Frida Stenbock Exempelklubb 27:47 +07:06
5 Gjöl Hedman Exempelklubb 30:06 +09:25
6 Melina Nordlund Exempelklubb 33:32 +12:51
H 16-18 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Örjan Norberg Exempelklubb 16:12
2 Sture Fagerudd Exempelklubb 17:30 +01:18
3 Joakim Widforss Exempelklubb 19:29 +03:17
4 Holvaster Degermark Exempelklubb 21:17 +05:05
5 Arendt Carlsson Exempelklubb 27:45 +11:33
Richard Malmsten Exempelklubb Ej start
Alexander Wallin Exempelklubb Ej start
D 16-18 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Janina Hägglund Exempelklubb 22:59
2 Vidar Källström Exempelklubb 23:56 +00:57
3 William Heidenstam Exempelklubb 25:02 +02:03
4 Anton Ågren Exempelklubb 30:08 +07:09
Britt-Louise Paulsson Exempelklubb Ej start
Anna-Lena Bruun Exempelklubb Ej start
H14 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Frank Heidenstam Exempelklubb 16:53
2 Camilla Gylling Exempelklubb 17:20 +00:27
3 Edvard Henriksson Exempelklubb 18:11 +01:18
4 Jan Malmström Exempelklubb 18:21 +01:28
5 Ingvar Bergström Exempelklubb 18:58 +02:05
6 Hannes Skoog Exempelklubb 19:43 +02:50
7 Hildr Södergren Exempelklubb 21:16 +04:23
8 Mats Sjöström Exempelklubb 21:58 +05:05
9 Barbro Degermark Exempelklubb 23:20 +06:27
10 Gärdar Cederblom Exempelklubb 24:04 +07:11
D14 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Elvin Crusenstolpe Exempelklubb 23:04
2 Edith Svärd Exempelklubb 25:34 +02:30
3 Edit Dalin Exempelklubb 27:33 +04:29
4 Filip Tegnér Exempelklubb 31:22 +08:18
H12 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Ludvig Laxman Exempelklubb 15:16
2 Charlotta Posse Exempelklubb 16:01 +00:45
3 Zacharias Hagström Exempelklubb 22:31 +07:15
Majken Hjortsberg Exempelklubb Felst.
D12 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Emil Skarsgård Exempelklubb 16:29
2 Julie Holmström Exempelklubb 16:55 +00:26
3 Isabella Paulsson Exempelklubb 18:06 +01:37
4 Hebbla Järnefelt Exempelklubb 23:47 +07:18
H10 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Georg Petersson Exempelklubb 08:56
2 Johannes Byström Exempelklubb 09:36 +00:40
D10 E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Alvin Edlund Exempelklubb 12:26
2 Tone Ekbom Exempelklubb 14:01 +01:35
3 Victoria Lagerfeld Exempelklubb 28:32 +16:06
Alice Fornberg Exempelklubb Ej start
Grön-Vit E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Christin Liljeström Exempelklubb 10:36
2 Ivar Hedman Exempelklubb 11:27 +00:51
3 Christina Sjöström Exempelklubb 14:51 +04:15
4 Anja Oström Exempelklubb 16:01 +05:25
5 Yvonne Östberg Exempelklubb 16:30 +05:54
6 Börje Lindblom Exempelklubb 18:27 +07:51
7 Lykke Ohlson Exempelklubb 19:18 +08:42
8 Tommy Sundström Exempelklubb 19:46 +09:10
9 Fardhe Lindgren Exempelklubb 20:10 +09:34
10 Torsten Cederblom Exempelklubb 20:48 +10:12
11 Zakarias Norström Exempelklubb 21:57 +11:21
12 Vollrat Lagerkvist Exempelklubb 23:17 +12:41
13 Jens Ohly Exempelklubb 26:44 +16:08
14 Alf Lund Exempelklubb 28:51 +18:15
Maj-Britt Palmstruch Exempelklubb Felst.
Gul E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Alina Bjorkman Exempelklubb 22:33
Herse Lagerkvist Exempelklubb Disk.
Britta Friberg Exempelklubb Disk.
Orange E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Elton Lundström Exempelklubb 20:28
2 Simon Bergström Exempelklubb 20:44 +00:16
3 Nicole Backström Exempelklubb 21:54 +01:26
4 Ebbe Ekdal Exempelklubb 22:30 +02:02
5 Adelina Bergmann Exempelklubb 22:44 +02:16
6 Gyrid Lindblad Exempelklubb 25:16 +04:48
7 Zacharias Dalin Exempelklubb 25:32 +05:04
8 Allan Sundqvist Exempelklubb 25:36 +05:08
9 Josefina Ekbom Exempelklubb 29:27 +08:59
Jesca Bergman Exempelklubb Disk.
Henry Hagerström Exempelklubb Felst.
Violett E
Placering Namn Klubb Tid Diff.
1 Segol Augustsson Exempelklubb 20:42
2 Ingemar Almqvist Exempelklubb 24:49 +04:07
3 Veronica Hopp Exempelklubb 25:14 +04:32
4 Ulla Bloch Exempelklubb 26:06 +05:24
5 Ronja Björk Exempelklubb 26:31 +05:49
6 Marcus Ohlson Exempelklubb 35:30 +14:48
Ellen Granqvist Exempelklubb Disk.